Gujarat HC Result 2022 Prelims Cut-Off Marks, Merit List Download

Gujarat HC Result 2022 Prelims Cut-Off Marks, Merit List Download

Gujarat HC Result

Gujarat HC Result 2022: Please read this article until the very end to get all of the information you need about Gujarat HC Result 2022.

We will tell you when the result will be available and provide information about how to obtain it. You will find clear details about Merit List and Cut-Off Marks in our article. It is easy to check.

Gujarat HC Result 2022

Gujarat High Court is the name of the authority that is conducting this recruitment. This post has 219 vacant positions. All candidates will only be selected based on their merit. You must first clear the Preliminary Examination.

Candidates who pass the Preliminary Exam will be invited to take part in the Main Examination. Interviews will only be conducted after you have passed this exam.

On 5th June 2022, the Preliminary Written Exam for Civil Judge took place. All examination centers will conduct the exam in an impartial manner.

The main exam is scheduled for 17 July 2022, after you have passed the preliminary exam. This exam will only be taken if you score well. The state was responsible for the recruitment. This was only for the state.

Gujarat HC Result 2022 – Highlights

Name of the AuthorityGujarat High Court
Name of the postCivil Judge
Total vacancy219
Location of jobGujarat
Date3 February – 2 March 2022
Date of exam5 June 2022
Mode of ResultOnline
Result dateSoon to be released

Gujarat HC Result Date 2022

Gujarat HC Result 2022

Only the official site will have your result. You can access it online. Based on your fair examination, you will receive your result. This post is open for online applications. The last date for this post was set at 2 March 2022. This application was then closed.

Gujarat HC Cut-Off Marks 2022

Based on Total Vacancies and Total Applicants as well as Difficulty in Exams, the Cut-Off Marks will be determined. Each category will receive a separate set of these marks.

This will give you an indication of the number of marks required to be recruited for this job. The table below contains complete details on the cutoff marks. These are:


Cut-Off Marks

Gujarat HC Merit List 2022

Shortly after the announcement of results, the merit list will become available. Only the names of those selected will be revealed. The written exam for this position will contain 100 questions.

You will receive 1 point for each correct answer. For each wrong answer, 0.33 points will be deducted. This exam will take 2 hours.

Download Online Gujarat HC Result 2022

  1. For the final result, you will need to go to the official site.
  2. Select the search result from the homepage and click on it.
  3. Fill in the details, then click submit.
  4. The result will appear on your computer’s screen.
  5. You can save the results and also download them.

You can ask any questions about Gujarat HC Result 2022 by submitting a message to the comments section. We’ll get back to you as quickly as we can.

  • University Results 2022
  • Time table for universities 2022
  • Sarkari Results 2022
  • Get a Free Job Alert in 2022

FAQs – Gujarat HC Result 2022

Q: Is There A Place Where I Can Check The Gujarat High Court Result?

A: The result was available at the official site of the Gujarat High Court (@ Gujarat high The results of the Gujarat High Court can be checked for aspirants. The direct link (@ FreshersLive.) is where you can check it out. 

Q: At The Time Of Checking The Result Of The Gujarat High Court, What Are The Details I Have To Give?

A: The key to opening the Gujarat High Court Result is the details of the application which are the user name, password, and date of birth.

Q: What Do You Think Are The Qualifications For Gujrat HC? 

A: The qualifications to be a judge of the Gujarat High Court are listed below.

The individual needs to be a citizen of the country.
For at least ten years, the individual must have held a judicial office in India.
You have to be an advocate in any high court or two or more courts for at least 10 years. here
Official WebsiteClick here

Leave a Comment